Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Carranza

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Carranza

4.9 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joleen Jameson

Joleen Jameson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Stormy and she has been very helpful and so nice! Always makes the experience better 🙂"
Profile photo of Jeannette Bennaugh

Jeannette Bennaugh

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My statefarm agents are awesome with me An very helpful I appreciate them I am glad I changed agents thank u Becky, Stormy & Kyle"
Profile photo of Beth Hall

Beth Hall

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot even begin to tell you how great my experience was with Kyle. I had a very difficult time getting my vehicle back from the maintenance shop. Mind you my car was very drivable the entire time. It turned out to be a little over a month long process dealing with Caliber Collision. I started getting really frustrated especially after I went there to see the real status of my car just to find I was being lied to the whole time. I contacted Kyle a week ago and he got right on it. Kyle related to my situation especially during the holidays and having to repeatedly reachedule all my appointments and other household members. Kyle worked collaboratively to find common ground and a solution that was right for the problem. He kept me informed of any changes, which was really comforting considering I wouldnt get any updates from the shop. Needless to say, a week after contacting Kyle they said my car was FINALLY ready today! I told Kyle the happy news and he insisted on giving me a ride to pick it up my car from the shop! Not only that, he offered to take me anywhere I needed to go and bring me anything I needed everyday for a week. Now THATS customer service! I think everyone should take notes from Kyle! Thank you Kyle. I could only imagine how long it would have taken without your help. It's not often you find an agent that cares about his job. Especially these days. Kyle is definitely one of those that cares about his clients and his work ethics. Best choice I made was contacting him. Thank you so very much!"
Profile photo of Alexis Somerville

Alexis Somerville

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Aragon

Mark Aragon

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle is great with getting you exactly what you need for your insurance needs, thanks Kyle."
Profile photo of Destinee Lape

Destinee Lape

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service from the representative Stormie."
Profile photo of Chelsey “chelsey1225” Marie

Chelsey “chelsey1225” Marie

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy to contact and work with! My rates have never been this low will other truck insurance companies."
Profile photo of Mark Gossell

Mark Gossell

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms. Stormie. Thanks for your help. State Farm insurance is great."
Profile photo of Caroline Trossbach

Caroline Trossbach

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Stormie and the entire State Farm office for your support with insuring my new car! I appreciate your patience and knowledge!"
Profile photo of Daniel Humpleby

Daniel Humpleby

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office calls you before the MVA calls you. Thank you for all your hard work."
Profile photo of Barry Clayton

Barry Clayton

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle Carranza's office and staff have been extremely helpful with anything I have encountered. I am very pleased with the services they have provided me and my family."
Profile photo of Jeanette Rodriguez

Jeanette Rodriguez

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Like my insurance company and the worker's are very nice and very helpful.."
Profile photo of Kyle Niemann

Kyle Niemann

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of LaKrishna Claggett

LaKrishna Claggett

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kyle is awesome!! !"
Profile photo of Amanda Dyson Cleaning Face Shield PPE for Reuse

Amanda Dyson Cleaning Face Shield PPE for Reuse

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peg Duchesne

Peg Duchesne

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such a terrific team of insurance professionals, willing and able to help with all aspects of insurance - home, auto, business, life, even banking needs. Kyle's agency is top notch!"
Profile photo of Jason Walker

Jason Walker

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for thirty years. This is a great office with helpful staff."
Profile photo of Montana Carranza

Montana Carranza

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"This guys one of the best in the business! Great all around service!"
Profile photo of Jae ResComm

Jae ResComm

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love the guy!"
Profile photo of Curt Kowalski

Curt Kowalski

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm and Kyle is the best agent I know. He's in a small community and lives and dies by his reputation. He goes out of his way to make sure you are well taken care of."
Profile photo of mim Nagle

mim Nagle

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, knowledgeable. Great experience."
Profile photo of James Parker

James Parker

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Kay is amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Hanna Senatore

Hanna Senatore

October 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Kyle with questions and within a matter of minutes we were on the phone setting up a policy. He is very knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommend!!"